AISM REGIONAL THROWBALL TOURNAMENT

THE TEAM:

- 1] LEERA MISHRA [12C]
- 2] JOSHNA JOY [12A]
- 3] KHUSHI KHANDELWAL [12C]
- 4] TRISHA MATHEW [11A]
- 5] AVANI SUKHTANKAR [10D]
- 6] ROSHINI KALLIATH [10D]
- 7] RENEE VAKIL [9D]
- 8] JAHNAVI SONCHHATRA [9D]
- 9] DILSHAD SUKHESWALA [9C]
- 10] RISHITA SHROFF [10B]
- 11] KEISHA KABA [9C]
- 12] SWARA KANEKAR [9D]

LEERA MISHRA [12C] AND JOSHNA JOY [12A] HAVE BEEN SELECTED TO REPRESENT MAHARASHTRA AT THE NATIONAL LEVEL WHICH IS GOING TO BE HELD IN CHANDIGARH IN THE MONTH OF OCTOBER.

THE TEAM:

- 1] ARYAN CHHABRA [12B]
- 2] OJAS TRIPATHI [12B]
- 3] DANIEL AUGUSTINE [12B]
- 4] ENAKSH SRIVASTAVA [12C]
- 5] GAURAV MAKHIJA [12C]
- 6] HARSH SHAH [9A]
- 7] JADON COLLINS [9F]
- 8] DIVVYA BAFNA [10E]
- 9] AMAN JAIN [10D]
- 10] VIVAN SHAH [10D]
- 11] MANRAAJ MALHOTRA [9C]